• Board of Education
    The School Board governs the school district, and is elected by the community. Current School Board members are:

    Ann Reale- President
    Roger Quinlan- Vice President
    Janet Brotherton- Secretary
    Jolene Pacunas- Member
    Monica Hall- Member
    Greg Suits- Member
    Stephanie Burnett- Member   

    Meeting Information
    All board meetings are held the second Monday of the month in the Board Room at Rantoul Township High School and begin at 6:00 PM.  The public is invited to attend.

    To contact the Board of Education, please email them at: boardofeducation@students.rths.k12.il.us